Our Contacts

John Scott, PE, LEED AP, CHC, President
jscott@jfscc.com

Khristine Scott, Office Manager
kscott@jfscc.com

Nick Morgan,  LEED AP BD+C, CHC, Vice President, Project Manager
nmorgan@jfscc.com

Mark Follansbee, Senior Superintendent
mfollansbee@jfscc.com

Dan Anctil, Senior Superintendent
danctil@jfscc.com

Leroy Haynes, Superintendent
lhaynes@jfscc.com

Ivan Stevens, Superintendent
istevens@jfscc.com

Steven Greely, Assistant Superintendent
sgreely@jfscc.com

Jim Rea, Safety Director
jrea@jfscc.com

Get In Touch With Us!