20 Royal Street, Winthrop, ME 04364   |   Phone: 207-377-8699   |   Fax: 207-395-5086
Contact 2017-12-29T19:51:49+00:00

Our Leadership

John Scott, PE, LEED AP, CHC, President

jscott@jfscc.com

Nick Morgan,  LEED AP BD+C, CHC, Vice President, Project Manager
nmorgan@jfscc.com

Adam Lyons, Project Manager
alyons@jfscc.com

Dan Anctil, Senior Superintendent
danctil@jfscc.com

Leroy Haynes, Superintendent
lhaynes@jfscc.com

Gerry Warren, Superintendent
gwarren@jfscc.com

Aaron O’Neil, Superintendent
aoneil@jfscc.com

Steven Greely, Superintendent
sgreely@jfscc.com

Khristine Scott, Office Manager
kscott@jfscc.com